Testimonials for your Hemet Dentist

Alissa H.
Alissa H.
2024-05-02
Dr. Formica is excellent at what he does, he is thorough, efficient and very personable! Pricing is very fair and the entire staff is caring, the office has a very peaceful energy. I will never go anywhere else for dental needs 🦷✨I can’t thank them all enough!
Brett Watson
Brett Watson
2024-04-24
Dr. Formica was recommended to me by several friends and family members and he did not disappoint. Dr. Formica provided me with outstanding care from start to finish. I was on a tight schedule and his staff worked with me to get me in quickly. I've been to a lot of different dentists over the years and I can easily say Dr. Formica is hands-down the best dentist I've ever experienced. His patient intake specialists and dental assistant were also fast and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Formica and his team.
Herbert McMichael
Herbert McMichael
2023-08-08
Excellent dental care And fantastic customer service
Moon Beloved
Moon Beloved
2023-05-04
Very nice place! Very kind dentist. I highly recommend the laser fillings!
Tracy McBride
Tracy McBride
2023-03-06
Treat you like family
Tonya
Tonya
2022-09-27
Being a big baby when it comes to the dentist, I was a bit nervous. Dr. Formica and his staff completely put me at ease. Dr. Formica was very gentle and explained everything he was doing, and it was pretty painless considering I needed a root canal. I will no longer be afraid of the dentist as long as I'm in their care. Thank you Dr. Formica and staff for easing my worries.
Kelli Blevins
Kelli Blevins
2022-08-03
I'm a serious chicken butt when it comes to dentist....Dr formica is the sweetest , most gentle dentist I've ever been to...he is calming....gentle, non judgemental man! Love him to pieces....excellent, awesome man & dentist.....his hygienist jennifer is too notch! Makes going to the dentist a breeze.....couldn't me happier!
Jrmiah msn
Jrmiah msn
2022-05-03
Top notch, they work well with my insurance, everything was very streamlined so I didn’t have to do much other than show up.

Additionally, you can review and read other reviews for our office at Business Review Central.

If you prefer Yelp, you can view our patient’s thoughts on our office and their experiences here.

We appreciate your thoughts, and your business. We’re excited to hear from our patients, and to work with new patients to help them reach their dental goals. We’re looking forward to hearing how we can improve our services and help you get the best experience possible. If you have questions or concerns please call us – we’d love to chat!

Highlighted information about Dental services in Hemet, Ca

Invisalign

Retaining Natural Teeth

We offer Comprehensive Dental Services in Hemet, Ca

We're here to help you reach your dental goals. In our office we offer all general dental services, as well as orthodontic and endodontic services for most of our patients needs - All in a single office in Hemet. We're looking forward to seeing you!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL DENTAL SERVICES

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve gotten from our patients:

“If you have to go to the dentist go to this private practice with great people and local ownership. Dental care at its finest!”

-Kimberly B.

 

“Been going to doctor formica for 20 years wonderful man, wonderful practice, highly recommended.”

-Dale A.

“Very respectful place amazing with kids and very calm I highly recommend this place great staff I felt at peace”

-Eagleson F.

“Dr Formica and his staff are amazing. Called with the worst toothache I have ever had, and less than a couple hours the tooth was extracted and i was on my way. Only missed a few hours of work. Thank you for the Excellent service. Will be back.”

-Furious D.

“Dr. Formica is awesome. I would definitely recommend him. He and his staff are friendly and very efficient. I had the worst toothache and he got me right in and was able to alleviate the pain in one visit. My kids love going to him as well.”

-Matt D.

“Our family dentist for over fifteen years. Honest and caring dentist. My sons and I have always had the best care.”

-Kathy T.

“I have been coming to Dr. Formica for over a decade. He and his staff are top notch and utterly accommodating.”

-Bethany G.

“Friendly caring staff. Dr. Formica does a phenomenal job. Had a root canal and posts put in, and didn’t feel a thing. Will be a patient for life.”

-Mary M.

“My experience was painless and pleasant, thank you!”

-Amber J.

“He is the most caring , gentle, and trust worthy Dentist I have ever been to in my 71 years. He also put my braces on when I was younger. I have moved away and came back, and continue to go to him. I am truly Blessed!”

-Joanne F.

“Friendliest staff I have ever encountered! They were genuinely courteous and considerate. Their work was also very thorough and professional. I have never enjoyed a visit to the dentist more than this.”

-Belita W.

“Dr. Formica is the only dentist I will see. I have had a very rough time over the years finding a dentist that is gentle and that can work on my teeth without me feeling discomfort. Dr Formica is amazing, his staff is so friendly and fun. Going to their office made having my teeth worked on actually a pleasant experience. I will tell everyone how happy I am!”

-Vince P.

“If you’re looking for a great dentist, then look no further than Dr. Edward Formica D.D.S. We have been loyal patients of Dr. Formica for over 30 years despite moving to areas located more than two hours away from his Hemet office. We will continue to have Dr. Formica do ALL our dental work, no matter where we live, until he retires which hopefully, will not be any time soon! Dr. Formica is the consummate professional and truly cares about his patients. He is highly skilled at his craft, has a kind demeanor and is extremely honest and compassionate as well. In addition, his prices are reasonable and more affordable than most other local dentists. He and his entire staff work hard to make his patients feel comfortable while undergoing any type of dental procedure. With Dr. Formica’s numerous attributes, we can unequivocally state that he will be our dentist for life!”

-Cynthia B.

“He is very concerned with your comfort. I needed two crowns and a filling recently. It wasn’t a walk in the park, but he did everything he could to make the experience more comfortable for me. I highly recommend Dr. Formica!”

-Susan F.

“Love them. Always nice and personable. I always feel welcomed. Great place.”

-Julia P.

“Dr. Formica is the best dentist I’ve been to! He’s calm, gentle and caring. The entire office staff is friendly and welcoming! This practice truly pays attention to detail from having a coffee and water bar and phone charging station in the waiting room to a “comfort menu” for patients in the chair! Everything is explained thoroughly and questions are welcomed with knowledgeable answers. I HIGHLY recommend this dental practice!”

-Andrea S. 

“Magic worker! Dr. Formica is in my not so humble opinion the best dentist in Hemet, based on the following factors: I was referred to him by a client of mine after my previous dentist had botched a filling replacement. He fixed it quickly and was very reasonable with his pricing. Recently, one of my lumineers popped clean off, which had been placed by a different dentist 10 years prior. Dr. Formica was able to promptly see me, and was able to fix it within an hour of being seated in the patient’s chair. The quality far surpasses what it was when it was first put on 10 years ago. His office staff is always upbeat, ready to help, and very personable. As a cash patient, I am very appreciative of his affordability. Dr. Formica is, in my experience, a very honest, hard working, and knowledgeable man. If you are looking for the best care of your dental needs, this is the man you want to see.”

-Chris M.

“I went into Dr. Formica’s office today and had two fillings done using his laser numbing rather than the traditional shots. IThey worked well! As always, Dr. Formica and his staff were friendly and professional! I’ve been a patient there for eight years and I heartily endorse and recommend his office!”

-Daniel T.

“Best dentist in the area!!”

-Aleta M.

“This is a well established dentist that I have been going for over 25 years. Great family who provides great service. You will feel right at home there .”

-Richard P.

“I moved to Hemet this year. I wasn’t here long before I got a painful toothache. I was recommended to Dr. Formica by another dentist. Fortunately for me, Dr. Formica and his professional staff were able to see me quickly for that urgent care. I’ve had several procedures now, and I am more than satisfied with every aspect of my dental care. Dr. Formica is the consummate professional. He explains the procedures fully and incorporates your opinions to establish a dental care plan going forward. If you browse his website, you’ll get an excellent perspective on his philosophy and approach to his practice before you ever meet him. Dr. Formica and his entire staff work as a caring and efficient team. I feel very fortunate to have found them, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to you.”

-Susan R.

“I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist ever since I was a little kid but my experience with Dr. Formica and the staff was really nice. They made me feel comfortable and made sure I wasn’t In pain. Wish I would’ve went to them sooner! I’ll definitely recommend them to my friends at school and family”

-Sierra B.

“My husband and I have been going to Dr. Formica for almost 17 years and have always had great service. The staff is super friendly and you always feel welcomed. Hygienists also do a great job keeping our teeth clean and sparkling.”

-C.N.

“Our family dentist for the past year. Nothing, but great experiences. I have 5 children and they all love going to the dentist. My 4 yr old need a broken tooth pulled and I was worried it would be too painful for her. Dr. Formica, treated her perfectly. He took his time and explained everything he was going to do. My daughter didn’t even break a sweat. Dr. Formica and the entire staff are nothing less than awesome!”

-Sharon F.

“Dr. Formica is a kind, knowledgeable, and honest dentist. His staff is top notch! They don’t try to sell you things you don’t need, they know what they’re doing, and I always leave smiling!”

-Rebecca L. 

“Dr. Formica is the dentist for our family! The office staff is always polite and timely. I have been to other offices in Hemet and have never been taken care of as quickly as I have here. I even bring my young children and they aren’t scared. The staff makes us feel very welcome. Dr. Formica is gentle which I find comforting. I don’t dread my six month check ups. Best dentist in town! I recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.”

-Brett B.

Skip to content